Vorstand

Marco Röthlisberger
Präsident

Pflichtenheft
praesidium@voltige.ch

Andrea Wyss-Signer
Ressort Basis, Regionen & Trainer

Pflichtenheft
regionen@voltige.ch

Vakant
Ressort Kommunikation

Pflichtenheft
kommunikation@voltige.ch

Petra Stucki
Ressort Finanzen

Pflichtenheft
finanzen@voltige.ch

Monika Bieri
Ressort Sport

Pflichtenheft
sport@voltige.ch

Jürg Bigler
Ressort Technik

Pflichtenheft
technik@voltige.ch

Madlaina Martig
Ressort Administration

Pflichtenheft
administration@voltige.ch

Sammy Collins
Ressort Entwicklung & Spezialaufgaben

Pflichtenheft ist in Arbeit
entwicklung@voltige.ch

FacebookTwitterRSS Feed